Yhteystiedot

Kalajoen Teräs Oy
Yrityskalliontie 7
85100 KALAJOKI
Puh. (08) 4640 100

Verkkolaskutiedot:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003710526153
Operaattori: Basware Oyj
Välittäjän tunnus: BAWCFI22

Toimitusjohtaja
Ari Koivuoja
Puh. (08) 4640 110
Gsm. 040 508 5475
ari.koivuoja@kalajoenteras.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Esa Kariniemi
Puh. (08) 4640 112
Gsm. 040 5858 467
esa.kariniemi@kalajoenteras.fi
myynti@kalajoenteras.fi
Laatuinsinööri/HR Henkilöstöhallinto
Tapani Kärjä (IWS)
Puh. (08) 4640 115
Gsm. 040 5560 171
tapani.karja@kalajoenteras.fi
Asennuspäällikkö
Mika Laulumaa
Puh. (08) 4640 113
Gsm. 050 4395 901
mika.laulumaa@kalajoenteras.fi
Suunnitteluinsinööri
Tuomas Laakko
Puh. (08) 4640 114
Gsm. 050 4686 291
tuomas.laakko@kalajoenteras.fi
Suunnitteluinsinööri
Antti Alasuvanto
Puh. (08) 4640 114
Gsm. 044 5526 589
antti.alasuvanto@kalajoenteras.fi
Työnjohtaja
Janne Myllymäki
Puh. (08) 4640 116
Gsm. 050 4365 145
janne.myllymaki@kalajoenteras.fi

Työnjohtaja
Teemu Ängeslevä
Puh. (08) 4640 117
Gsm. 050 4719 103
teemu.angesleva@kalajoenteras.fi

Työnjohtaja
Mikko Koivikko
Puh. (08) 4640 113
Gsm. 040 6681 330
mikko.koivikko@kalajoenteras.fi

Talous ja hallinto
Krista Palola
Puh. (08) 4640 111
Gsm. 044 2030 896
toimisto@kalajoenteras.fi

 

 
What do you want to do ?

New mail

 
What do you want to do ?

New mail

 
What do you want to do ?

New mail