Yhteystiedot

Kalajoen Teräs Oy
Yrityskalliontie 7, PL 73
85100 KALAJOKI
Puh. (08) 4640 100
Fax. (08) 463 344

Toimitusjohtaja
Ari Koivuoja
Puh. (08) 4640 113
Gsm. 040 508 5475
ari.koivuoja@kalajoenteras.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Esa Kariniemi
Puh. (08) 4640 112
Gsm. 040 5858 467
esa.kariniemi@kalajoenteras.fi
Laatuinsinööri/Pintakäsittely
Tapani Kärjä (IWS)
Puh. (08) 4640 115
Gsm. 040 5560 171
tapani.karja@kalajoenteras.fi
Suunnitteluinsinööri
Antti Alasuvanto
Puh. (08) 4640 114
Gsm. 044 5526 589
antti.alasuvanto@kalajoenteras.fi
Tuotantoinsinööri/Myynti
Mika Laulumaa
Puh. (08) 4640 117
Gsm. 050 4395 901
mika.laulumaa@kalajoenteras.fi
Työnjohtaja
Janne Myllymäki
Puh. (08) 4640 116
Gsm. 050 4365 145
janne.myllymaki@kalajoenteras.fi
Toimistosihteeri
Hannele Koivuoja
Puh. (08) 4640 111
Gsm. 040 7013 386
hannele.koivuoja@kalajoenteras.fi
Työnjohtaja
Mikko Koivikko
Puh. (08) 4640 116
Gsm. 040 6681 330
mikko.koivikko@kalajoenteras.fi

 

 

  • On tapahtunut virhe; syötteen palvelin ei luultavasti vastaa. Yritä myöhemmin uudestaan.