Yhteystiedot

Kalajoen Teräs Oy
Yrityskalliontie 7
85100 KALAJOKI
Y-tunnus 1052615-3

Verkkolaskutiedot:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003710526153
Operaattori: Basware Oyj
Välittäjän tunnus: BAWCFI22

Toimitusjohtaja
Ari Koivuoja
Puh. 040 508 5475
ari.koivuoja@kalajoenteras.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Esa Kariniemi
Puh. 040 5858 467
esa.kariniemi@kalajoenteras.fi
myynti@kalajoenteras.fi
Laatuinsinööri/HR Henkilöstöhallinto
Tapani Kärjä (IWS)
Puh. 040 5560 171 tapani.karja@kalajoenteras.fi
Asennuspäällikkö
Mikael Luokkala
Puh. 0504012395
mikael.luokkala@kalajoenteras.fi
Suunnitteluinsinööri
Tuomas Laakko
Puh. 050 4686 291
tuomas.laakko@kalajoenteras.fi
Suunnitteluinsinööri
Antti Alasuvanto
Puh. 044 5526 589
antti.alasuvanto@kalajoenteras.fi
Työnjohtaja
Janne Myllymäki
Puh. 050 4365 145
janne.myllymaki@kalajoenteras.fi                                                                                Työnjohtaja
Teemu Ängeslevä
Puh. 050 4719 103
teemu.angesleva@kalajoenteras.fi            
Varasto
Tuomas Rantala
Puh. 044 273 3755
Työnjohtaja
Mikko Koivikko
Puh. 040 6681 330
mikko.koivikko@kalajoenteras.fi                    Talous ja hallinto
Nina Yli-Suvanto
Puh.  040 5184 151
toimisto@kalajoenteras.fi                                Talous ja hallinto
Krista Palola(Perhevapaalla)                            Puh. 044 2030 896 krista.palola@kalajoenteras.fi